Broker Check

Team

Scott Bass, CFP®, MBA

Partner

(912) 295-2222 ext 1

scott@vision-ga.com

Scott Bass is a Certified Financial Planner™. He holds a Series 7, 63, and 66 license and is registered to do securities transactions and advisory business in the states of GA, FL, AL, SC, MS, LA, MI, and VA. He is originally...

Read more

Talbert Edenfield, CFP®, CLU®

Partner

(912) 295-2222 ext 2

talbert@vision-ga.com

Talbert’s educational background includes a Bachelors and Masters Degree in Adult/Business Education from Georgia Southern University. His knowledge base in financial planning includes the completion of the following courses...

Read more

C. DeWayne Ladner

Partner

(912) 295-2222

dewayne@vision-ga.com

C. DeWayne Ladner is originally from Necaise, Mississippi and in 1986 was licensed with Massachusetts Indemnity Life Insurance Company. He received his Series 6 Security License in 1987 and became a Representative of First American...

Read more

Len Graddy

Partner - Hinesville

912-876-2130

len@graddyandassociates.com

Len has over 40 year of experience in insurance and investment products.

Read more

Robert Blair

Financial Representative - Statesboro

(912) 295-2222 ext 5

robert@vision-ga.com

Robert graduated from the Georgia Southern University in 2010 where he received his Bachelor of Business Administration with a concentration in Finance. Robert finished his college career as a Financial Representative Intern with...

Read more

Amy L. King

Administrative Assistant - Hinesville Office

(912) 876-2130

amy@graddyandassociates.com

Amy graduated from Bristol County Community College, located in Taunton, MA, in 1976 with a degree for Medical Assisting. In 1977, Amy Joined the American Associates of Medical Assistants, Massachusetts Medical Assistant Program,...

Read more

Lauren Marks

Operations Director - Rincon

912-295-2222 ext 4

lauren@vision-ga.com

Lauren is Director of Operations for our Rincon office. She is a Georgia Southern University graduate with a major in Economics. Serving as administrative assistant to all advisors in the Rincon office, she is responsible for...

Read more

Evan Fears

Financial Representative - Rincon

912-295-2222

evan@vision-ga.com

Evan will be graduating from the University of Georgia in May 2019 with a major in Financial Planning and a minor in Consumer Economics. Evan is currently a licensed Life, Accident, & Sickness agent...

 

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!