Broker Check

Meet The Team

Scott Bass, CFP®, MBA

Partner

(912) 295-2222 ext 1

scott@vision-ga.com

Scott Bass is a Certified Financial Planner™. He holds a Series 7, 63, and 66 license and is registered to do securities transactions and advisory business in the states of GA, FL, AL, SC, MS, LA, MI, and VA. He is originally...

Read more

Talbert Edenfield, CFP®, CLU®, MBA

Partner

(912) 295-2222 ext 2

talbert@vision-ga.com

Talbert’s educational background includes an Executive MBA from the Terry College of Business at the University of Georgia and a Bachelor’s and Master’s Degree in Adult/Business Education from...

Read more

C. DeWayne Ladner

Partner

(912) 295-2222

dewayne@vision-ga.com

C. DeWayne Ladner is originally from Necaise, Mississippi and in 1986 was licensed with Massachusetts Indemnity Life Insurance Company. He received his Series 6 Security License in 1987 and became a Representative of First American...

Read more

Evan Fears, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner

912-295-2222

evan@vision-ga.com

Evan is a graduate of the University of Georgia holding a degree in Financial Planning with a minor in Consumer Economics. Evan is currently a licensed Life, Accident, & Sickness agent in Georgia and...

 

Read more

Amelia Senecal

Life Insurance Professional

912-295-2222

amelia@vision-ga.com

Amelia Senecal is a Licensed Life Insurance Professional.  She is a 2013 graduate of Effingham County High School and a 2016 graduate of Georgia Southern University. She obtained a Bachelor of Science Degree in Fashion...

Read more

Rachel Griffin

Life Insurance Professional

912-295-2222

rachel@vision-ga.com

Rachel Griffin is a licensed Life, Accident, and Sickness agent in Georgia.  She is a 2019 graduate of Effingham County High School and a 2022 graduate of Georgia Southern University.  She obtained a Bachelor of Science Degree...

Read more

Jessica Steele

Administrative Assistant- Rincon Office

912-295-2222

jessica@vision-ga.com

Jessica Steele is an Administrative Assistant at Vision Financial Group.   She is originally from the Augusta area and moved to Effingham County in 2015 with her husband and two children.  She has a Bachelor of Science...
Read more

Len Graddy

Financial Advisor - Hinesville

912-876-2130

len@graddyandassociates.com

Len is a native of Hinesville, Georgia. He and his wife, Pat, continue to reside in Liberty County. Len has serviced clients in Hinesville and the South Georgia area for over 50 years...

Read more

Amy L. King

Administrative Assistant - Hinesville Office

(912) 876-2130

amy@graddyandassociates.com

Amy graduated from Bristol County Community College, located in Taunton, MA, in 1976 with a degree for Medical Assisting. In 1977, Amy Joined the American Associates of Medical Assistants, Massachusetts Medical Assistant Program,...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!